eastpath  

Chapter 170-296A WAC

 

 




 
 





   

 

 


DEL Bellevue Staff

805 156th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98007-4614

425.590.3100
425.649.4066

Joel Roalkvam - Supervisor
360-878-0627
joel.roalkvam@del.wa.gov

Jane Inglis - Center Licensor
425-457-0210
jane.inglis@del.wa.gov

Carol Artz - Center Licensor
425-677-0409
carol.artz@del.wa.gov

Janelle Eason - Center Licensor
425-559-3571
janelle.eason@del.wa.gov

Julia Dunham - Center Licensor
425-213-4477
julia.dunham@del.wa.gov

 


 

LiMei Chen - Admin Support
425-590-3100
425-590-3103
limei.chen@del.wa.gov

Cynthia Hendsch - Family Home Lic.
425-301-7141
cynthia.hendsch@del.wa.gov

Jeni Zaffram - Family Home Licensor
425-223-0906
jeni.zaffram@del.wa.gov

Lisa Nielsen - Family Home Licensor
425-559-3666
lisa.nielsen@del.wa.gov

Michelle Beebe
Center Licensor - Combo position
425-559-3573
michelle.beebe@del.wa.gov


 

 

        ________________________________________________________________________________________________

FORMS